top of page

Peer Review


What do you like?

What don't you like?

What could I improve?

Adam Murphy:

I like how you have shaped the skirt and your characters body/head proportions are good. You can tell that your character is anime influenced and it really shows through in the model.

I don't like the lack of textures, and on your concept art, your character has hair, which is missing on the model. I think the model would look better with hair.

You could improve the shape of the shoes.

Alex Gregory:

I like your model. I can see what you were going for and what type of game it will be.

I don't like the eye holes, I think they are too big for the face.

The eye sockets could be improved by making them a more realistic shape.

 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.

Tip: Press on any item to see the full post.

bottom of page