top of page

Introduction to Unit 4

In this Unit, I will develop my knowledge and understanding of a chosen aspect of creative media production and will learn and improve on skills in researching and presenting an individual investigation.

Using the skills and knowledge gained in this unit, I will create a mini dissertation on the topic of my choosing.

I will look into areas of interest and questions that I would like to answer; from there I will choose a topic. I will research and will use different methods including primary and secondary research while using a learning style best suited for me to answer the questions I have set out to ask. I will put my findings together into a report and present my findings and conclusion.

By the end of this unit, I will be able to:

- Be able to present and justify planned proposals for investigations into creative media production.

- Be able to research and select appropriate materials for investigations into creative media production.

- Be able to present results of investigations into creative media production.

- Be able to reflect on own performance and learning.

 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.

Tip: Press on any item to see the full post.

bottom of page