top of page

Introduction to Unit 79

In this Unit, I will develop my knowledge and understanding of the design, construction and implementation of human-computer interfaces.

Using the skills and knowledge gained in this unit, I will create a game menu specifically designed for my game and my interface choice.

I will research different human-computer interfaces and the forms of feedback I hope to achieve with the menu system. I will then design a menu based on this research.

By the end of this unit, I will be able to:

- Understand different types of human-computer interfaces and the effect they will have on the player

- Be able to research and select appropriate human-computer interfaces depending on the game and what I hope to achieve.

- Be able to create a game menu with human-computer interfaces in mind.

- Be able to present results and reflect on own performance and learning.

 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.

Tip: Press on any item to see the full post.

bottom of page