top of page

Introduction to Unit 3 - Week 1

In this Unit, I will plan, formulate and create a project of my choosing. I will keep a weekly blog evaulating my progress and present the final project to my peers at the end of the unit. I will work on improving skills that I have developed in other units and will use this unit to present my abilities and skills of environment design, research and planning. Where possible I will use models and assets that I have created and learn how to edit my own creations to make them usable in multiple scenarios.

This unit will work as a way to present a combination of the skills that I have learnt and developed in this course, as well as using previous assets to create something new.

In this unit, I will:

- Develop skills in decision making and problem solving

- Integrate the skills and knowledge that I have developed in my other units

- Select, plan, implement, and evaluation a project

 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.

Tip: Press on any item to see the full post.

bottom of page