top of page

Character Animations

For the character animations, I am going to use the same character model I used for the lip sync. I want to make 4 different character animations.

I made a mind-map to come up with some possible animations I would like to create.

I thought about the different types of movements I could make and branched out from those. I think the options from the dance and miscellaneous sections would be the most fun to make, but I should make some from other sections as well to have some variety.

The 4 animations I am going to create are:

1. Carameldansen

2. Bow

3. Wave / Peace Out

4. Angry

I have chosen these 4 because I feel like they give enough variety and will test different parts of my animation skills.

 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.

Tip: Press on any item to see the full post.

bottom of page