top of page

Inside Trams Moodboard


It was difficult to find pictures of the inside of trams - especially older trams like the ones I am basing my model off. I like the wooden design of the one on the right the most - however, because of the look / style I am going for, I think I would like to replicate this but using metal instead of wood.

I might make the inside of my tram a mix of the image on the right and the top left image - some horizontal benches, some vertical near the front and probably a couple of poles for standing passengers near the front.

A good thing about making a non-historical game is that I can mix and match what I like from different eras to create my model and add my own unique spin on the object.

Update: I decided to go with the benches along the side (this gives the character more space to move within the carriage, and to go with wood benches rather than metal.

 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.

Tip: Press on any item to see the full post.

bottom of page