top of page

Building 5 Model


Here is another building I created. I wanted something that would be tall but could be used more often than the main skyscraper I have created. So I made this, I imagine it being expensive office spaces.

I used copper material on most of the building, with gold on the doors, and glass in the middle sections. The glass originally was too transparent, and you could completely see through the building to the other side. So I made the glass very reflective so this didn't happen. However, now when it reflects the sky, it can look like there is nothing there. I think if I did this again I would also make the glass more cloudy or course, so the player can see there is definitely something there.

 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.

Tip: Press on any item to see the full post.

bottom of page