top of page

Peer Feedback

Adam Murphy -

Your city scene looks really good. I think the strongest parts are the roads, the tram stops and the fact that you've made all the models yourself.

I think the areas that can improve is to reduce some of the scale to make it more realistic. I'd also go back into the landscape editor and smooth it out so the landscape is less extreme.

If you can you can also tile the textures smaller.

I really liked the park too, I think that'd be an interesting area for a fight scene.

Craig Falshaw -

I love the style of the ecosystem, the buildings put into the right places, the buildings give the level a 1930's New York look. There is one thing that could make the level complete, lamp posts, as I was walking through the roads it feels like there was something missing and lamp posts are the missing link. I love the level and the designs.

 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.

Tip: Press on any item to see the full post.

bottom of page