top of page

Try, try, try again


Today I have been working on both the models for Kit and Moda. However, I have run into some problems with crossed vertexes, some things not selecting, edge loops in the wrong place, etc.

A lot of these issues came from when I first started the models and made some mistakes. I could rectify them, however, I think this would be time consuming - and my ability in Maya has improved a lot since I first started working on these models, so I think it would be a better use of my time to start them again. I will be much quicker getting to the point that I was at with the models, they will be better quality and I will be prepared for the problems that I ran into and will be able to prevent them.

 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.

Tip: Press on any item to see the full post.

bottom of page