top of page

Choosing Bench for High to Low Poly Bake

I have decided to make a bench for the tram interior and use that as the model that I will do the high low to poly bake.

I think rather than using the outer tram, a bench would be better because I have more ideas for what I could use the high to low poly bake for: I can either add wood to the bench and high to low poly bake that or create a design on the base of the bench and use that for the high to low poly bake.

As the inside of the tram is what the player would see the most (as it would be used as a mode of transport in game, with the camera inside the tram with the player), it makes sense to add extra details on the inside.

 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.

Tip: Press on any item to see the full post.

bottom of page